Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Section
Column
Panel
borderColor#66a4ae

MobileFunet Image Modified

koordinaattori Jari Miettinen; jari.miettinen@csc.fi

Image Added

koordinaattorit Juha Hopia; juha.hopia@csc.fi ja Tomi Salmi; tomi.salmi@csc.fi

Column
Panel
borderColor#66a4ae

AccessFunet

koordinaattori Janne Oksanen; janne.oksanen@csc.fi

Column
Panel
borderColor#66a4ae

SecureFunet

koordinaattori Timo Porjamo; timo.porjamo@csc.fi

Column
Panel
borderColor#66a4ae

VideoFunet

koordinaattori Vesa Savolainen; vesa.savolainen@csc.fi

...