...
Team synchronization is initiated by navigating to the team's Settings tab in Eduuni Cloud and pressing the Synchronize button in the Team Synchronization window.
After this, the page will display the synchronization status and the address used for team management and granting permissions.
Synchronization typically takes about 5–15 minutes.
Once synchronization is complete, the team is available in Eduuni-ID services for permission management.
The team will later be synchronized back to Eduuni Cloud as a #group, according to the diagram shown at the top of the page.
...
After this, the page will indicate that synchronization has been stopped.
Stopping synchronization typically takes about 2–5 minutes. Once the stop process is complete, the following view will be displayed on the page:
Please note that if you have granted access rights using the #group, those permissions will be lost after stopping the synchronization.
...




